Calendar

Feb 24 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Mar 3 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Mar 10 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Mar 17 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Mar 24 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Mar 31 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Apr 7 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Apr 14 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Apr 21 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Apr 28 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
May 5 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
May 12 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
May 19 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
May 26 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Jun 2 Sun
Communion @ St Johns Church
10:00 am – 11:00 am